Calendar

Passion. Experience. Diligence.

JAN
10

TO JAN 12

the filler course - Vancouver

Fri, Jan 10, 2020 09:00 -
Sun, Jan 12, 2020 17:00
JW Marriott Parq Hotel

SOLD OUT!

FEB
5

TO FEB 6

the botox course - Calgary

Wed, Feb 5, 2020 09:00 -
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 17:00
Delta Hotel Downtown

SOLD OUT!

FEB
7

TO FEB 9

the filler course - Calgary

Fri, Feb 7, 2020 09:00 -
Sun, Feb 9, 2020 17:00
Delta Hotel Downtown

SOLD OUT!

MAR
11

TO MAR 12

the botox course - Edmonton

Wed, Mar 11, 2020 09:00 -
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 17:00


Only a few spots left!

MAR
13

TO MAR 15

the filler course - Edmonton

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 09:00 -
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 17:00


SOLD OUT!

APR
1

TO APR 2

the botox course - Vancouver

Wed, Apr 1, 2020 09:00 -
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 17:00

Postponed due to COVID-19 Pandemic

APR
3

TO APR 5

the filler course - Vancouver

Fri, Apr 3, 2020 09:00 -
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 17:00

Postponed due to COVID-19 Pandemic

APR
25

TO APR 26

the botox course - Saskatoon

Sat, Apr 25 2020 09:00 -
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 17:00

Postponed due to COVID-19 Pandemic

MAY
6

TO MAY 7

the botox course - Calgary

Wed, May 6, 2020 09:00 -
Thu, May 7, 2020 17:00


Postponed due to COVID-19 Pandemic

MAY
8

TO MAY 10

the filler course - Calgary

Fri, May 8, 2020 09:00 -
Sun, May 10, 2020 17:00


Postponed due to COVID-19 Pandemic

MAY
20

TO MAY 21

the botox course - Winnipeg

Wed, May 20, 2020 09:00 -
Thu, May 21, 2020 17:00


Postponed due to COVID-19 Pandemic

MAY
22

TO MAY 24

the filler course - Winnipeg

Fri, May 22, 2020 09:00 -
Sun, May 24, 2020 17:00


Postponed due to COVID-19 Pandemic

JUN
13

TO JUN 14

the botox course - Halifax

Sat, June 13, 2020 09:00 -
Sun, June 14 2020 17:00

Postponed due to COVID-19 Pandemic

JUL
11

TO JUL 12

the botox course - Montreal

Sat, Jul 11, 2020 09:00 -
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 17:00

Postponed due to COVID-19 Pandemic

JUN
24

TO JUN 25

the botox course - Edmonton

Wed, Jun 24, 2020 09:00 -
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 17:00

Postponed due to COVID-19 Pandemic

JUN
26

TO JUN 28

the filler course - Edmonton

Fri, Jun 26, 2020 09:00 -
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 17:00


Postponed due to COVID-19 Pandemic

JUL
15

TO JUL 16

the botox course - Calgary

Wed, Jul 15, 2020 09:00 -
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 17:00


JUL
17

TO JUL 19

the filler course - Calgary

Fri, Jul 17, 2020 09:00 -
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 17:00


JUL
22

TO JUL 23

the botox course - Kelowna

Wed, July 22, 2020 09:00 -
Thu, July 23, 2020 17:00


JUL
24

TO JUL 26

the filler course - Kelowna

Fri, July 24, 2020 09:00 -
Sun, July 26, 2020 17:00


AUG
10

TO AUG 11

the botox course - Winnipeg

Mon, Aug 10, 2020 09:00 -
Tues, Aug 11, 2020 17:00



AUG
12

TO AUG 14

the filler course - Winnipeg

Wed, Aug 12, 2020 09:00 -
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 17:00


the filler course - Vancouver

  • Friday, January 10, 2020 09:00 -
    Sunday, January 12, 2020 17:00
  • JW Marriott Parq Vancouver (39 Smithe Street, Vancouver, BC V6B 0R3)
The Filler Course

the botox course - Calgary

  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 09:00 -
    Thursday, February 6, 2020 17:00
  • Delta Hotel Downtown Calgary 209 4 Avenue Southeast, Calgary, AB, T2G 0C6, Canada

the filler course - Calgary

  • Friday, February 7, 2020 09:00 -
    Sunday, February 9, 2020 17:00
  • Delta Hotel Downtown Calgary 209 4 Avenue Southeast, Calgary, AB, T2G 0C6, Canada
The Filler Course

the botox course - Edmonton

  • Wednesday, March 11, 202009:00 -
    Thursday, March 12, 202017:00
  • Delta Hotel South Conference Centre (4404 Gateway Blvd NW)

the filler course - Edmonton

  • Friday, March 13, 202009:00 -
    Sunday, March 15, 202017:00
  • Delta Hotel South Conference Centre (4404 Gateway Blvd NW)

the botox course - Vancouver

  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 09:00 -
    Thursday, April 2, 2020 17:00
  • JW Marriott Parq Hotel (39 Smithe Street)

the filler course - Vancouver

  • Friday, April 3, 2020 09:00 -
    Sunday, April 5, 2020 17:00
  • JW Marriott Parq Hotel (39 Smithe Street)

the botox course - Saskatoon

  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 09:00 -
    Sunday, April 26, 2020 17:00
  • SOLD OUT!

the botox course - Calgary

  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020 09:00 -
    Thursday, May 7, 2020 17:00
  • Coming Soon

the filler course - Calgary

  • Friday, May 8, 2020 09:00 -
    Sunday, May 10, 2020 17:00
  • Coming soon

the botox course - Winnipeg

  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 09:00 -
    Thursday, May 21, 2020 17:00
  • Coming soon

the filler course - Winnipeg

  • Friday, May 22, 2020 09:00 -
    Sunday, May 24, 2020 17:00
  • Coming soon

the botox course - Halifax

  • Saturday, June 13, 2020 09:00 -
    Sunday, June 14, 2020 17:00
  • Coming soon

the botox course - Montreal

  • Saturday, July 11 , 2020 09:00 -
    Sunday, July 12, 2020 17:00
  • Coming soon

the botox course - Edmonton

  • Wednesday, June 24 , 2020 09:00 -
    Thursday, June 25, 2020 17:00
  • Coming soon

the filler course - Edmonton

  • Friday, June 26, 2020 09:00 -
    Sunday, June 28, 2020 17:00
  • Coming soon

the botox course - Calgary

  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 09:00 -
    Thursday, July 16, 2020 17:00

the filler course - Calgary

  • Friday, July 17, 2020 09:00 -
    Sunday, July 19, 2020 17:00

the botox course - Kelowna

  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020 09:00-
    Thursday, July 23, 2020 17:00
  • Coming Soon

the filler course - Kelowna

  • Friday July 24, 2020 09:00 -
    Sunday July 26, 2020 17:00
  • Coming Soon

the botox course - Winnipeg

  • Monday, August 10, 2020 09:00 -
    Tuesday, August 11, 2020 17:00
  • Coming soon

the filler course - Winnipeg

  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020 09:00 -
    Friday, August 14, 2020 17:00
  • Coming soon